Week 3

Week 3

The pattern I used this week is called Cool Flames Granny Square.

Just click above and it will open in a new window.

I used a J Hook and bits of yarn from my Gram Stash (leftover yarn that my Gram gave to me.  Most are partial skeins and I don’t have the names for them.)  It is a chocolatey brown and a minty green. I thought it was a nice combination.

Also visible, Sin in the Second City by Karen Abbott. I just started reading it and I am so far enjoying it.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andre
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 13:50:38

    This is a nice pattern – well done. Unfortunately, the link seems to be broken.

    Reply

    • heathermck
      Jan 30, 2013 @ 14:55:35

      Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Hopefully I have been able to fix it by linking to allcrafts site and from there you can click on the pattern.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

