Catching up

I’ve not forgotten. Hopefully, I can find time in the next couple days to update with what I have done the past three weeks. The past three weeks have been chaotic for us. We seem to be falling to one illness or another. I have completed a square each week, just haven’t gotten around to posting.  Also, I have to figure out how to put down on paper what I have done with hook and yarn.  The last three squares I have done are my own creations, though they are probably out there somewhere and have a really awesome name to go with them.

Leave a Reply

