About

Hiya! I am Heather a 31 year old momma to one, living in MI. I work contingent as a CHPNA for a local hospice. I decided to take this status when my son was 4 months old, as a way to satisfy my need to stay home with him and to maintain my position with my company.  It’s the best of both worlds.  I am a Christian. I am very liberal. I understand that my views won’t always be the same as others, but I believe that’s what makes the world go ’round. I mean, seriously, if we all thought the same things and agree 100% of the time the world would be pretty boring. I like trying new recipes. I like to scrapbook.  I like watching cartoons whilst eating Goldfish and having a juicebox. I am quite a child at heart. I practice yoga. I like to craft and Pinterest has put my head spinning with ideas. I’m a huge Monkees fan. I’ve seen every episode of Columbo, multiple times. And finally, I LOVE to crochet.  My mother-in-law taught me the basic chain a few years ago and since then I crochet when I can find time.  My life can be crazy at times…..but it’s a beautiful ride.DSC05669

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: